About Us
Contact Us
Sign In


Microsoft .NET Certification

We provide the following courses which help to pass the Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD) and Microsoft Certified Application Developer (MCAD) certification exams.

Our Recommended .NET Courses

MCP Certification Exams

Web Application Development
Exam 70-315

Windows Application Development
Exam 70-316

XML Web Services
Exam 70-320

We recommend the following books based on feedback from our students:

MCAD/MCSD C# .NET Certifications All-in-One Exam Guide (70-315, 70-316, 70-320)

MCAD/MCSD Self-Paced Training Kit: Developing Windows-Based Applications

For additional information go to the Microsoft Training and Certification site. The first step towards .NET Certification is to pass your MCAD tests. Then you can work towards your MCSD certification.

The MCP certification consists of just passing any single Microsoft certification exam.

The MCAD certification consists of two core classes and one elective class. Typically, this consists of taking the Web Application Development (70-315) exam, and the XML Web Services (70-320) exam as your core exams and then taking the Windows Application Development (70-316) exam as your elective.

The MCSD certification consists of taking the Web Application Development (70-315) exam, the Windows Application Development (70-316) exam, the XML Web Services (70-320) exam, the Solution Architecture (70-300) exam, and one elective exam. The electives consists of the SQL Server (70-229) exam, the Biztalk Server (70-230) exam, or the Commerce Server (70-234) exam.

Copyright 1999-2021 by Cstructor LLC. All rights Reserved.